• Home

  • Upcoming Events

  • Espaņol

  • Contact Us

  • About Us

  • Action Alerts

  • Publications

  • Videos

  • Online Presentation

  • Globalization: A Threat to Animals & The Environment

  • Free Trade Agreements

  • Take Action in Your Community!

  • Volunteering and Internships

  • Make a Donation

  • Links


  • UPCOMING EVENTS

    Wed, Sept 7: Tell Congress: No Lame Duck, No TPP!

    Wed, Sept 7: Flush the TPP's National TPP Resistance Call

    Fri, Sept 9: A New-New Left in Latin America? w/ progressive Peruvian presidential candidate and TPP opponent Veronika Mendoza

    Sat, Sept 10: TPP Outreach at the NYC Labor Day Parade

    Sun, Sept 11: GJAE's Adam Weissman Speaks at 8th Annual NYC Friends of Clearwater Water Festival!

    Sept 11 - People Demanding Action TPP Webinar -- details to be announced

    Tues, Sept 13, 8-9PM EDT: GJAE's Adam Weissman Discusses Palm Oil and TPP on WBAI Radio's Ecologic. Listen in the NYC area at 99.5 FM or online here.

    Wed, Sept 14: National TPP Call-in Day! Defend Animals and the Environment!

    Wed, Sept 14: Flush the TPP's National TPP Resistance Call

    Fri, Sept 16: Defeating TPP: NY Metro Strategy Meeting w/ Emmelia Talarico

    Sat, Sept 17: GJAE's Adam Weissman Speaks on TPP to Peace Action of Staten Island

    Sun, Sept 18: Trade Justice Alliance Webinar: TPP Resistance Will Not Be Trumped!

    Wed, Sept 21: Flush the TPP's National TPP Resistance Call

    Wed, Sept 28: Flush the TPP's National TPP Resistance Call

    Thurs, Sept 29: National Coffee Day: Support Stand's #Bettercup Starbucks Action!

    Wed, Oct 5: TPP Forum at Adam Clayton Powell State Office Building. Details TBA.

    Wed, Oct 5: Flush the TPP's National TPP Resistance Call

    Thurs, Oct 27: NYC United for Animals Forum

    Global Justice for Animals and the Environment is a project of:
    Wetlands Activism Collective
    Phone: (718) 218-4523
    Fax: (501) 633-34761
    activism @ wetlands-preserve.org